MG Verktyg AB, Göteborg, Trollhättan & Alingsås

+46 (0)31 54 11 11 order@mg-verktyg.se

Kontakta oss direkt

 

Mattias Gustavsson
VD/Säljare
Tel. 031-388 08 82
mattias@mg-verktyg.se
Göteborg
Joachim Giers
Teknisk Säljare
Tel. 031-388 08 86
joachim@mg-verktyg.se
Trollhättan
Jonas Ackeborn
Teknisk Säljare
Tel. 031-388 08 87
jonas@mg-verktyg.se
Alingsås

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Eliasson
Teknisk Support/Innesälj/Order
Tel. 031-388 08 85
peter@mg-verktyg.se
Göteborg
Frida Bengtsson
Kundsupport/Innesälj/Order
Tel. 031-388 08 83
frida@mg-verktyg.se
Göteborg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Malin Igemark
Ekonomi
Tel. 031-388 08 84
malin@mg-verktyg.se
Göteborg
lindsey-edit
Lindsey Bexon (mammaledig)
Kundsupport/Innesälj/Order
lindsey@mg-verktyg.se
Göteborg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Hitta hit

Göteborg

MG Verktyg AB

Knipplagatan 8

414 74 Göteborg

 

Trollhättan

MG Verktyg AB

c/o Tommy Byggare AB

Kardanvägen 72

461 38 Trollhättan

 

Tel: 031-54 11 11

Fax: 031-54 51 80

order@mg-verktyg.se